Looking for somebody to help take care of our two girls aged 5 and 7 in Teià, Catalonia, Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 13 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    22/01/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    301

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello all.... We are an English family that moved to Spain five years ago in search of a better lifestyle filled with sunshine. After a few years of being based in central Barcelona we discovered the beautiful village of Teia. Nestled in the mountains of the Maresme coast you will find this charming spot with amazing views of Barcelona. We are 5 minutes drive from some of the best beaches around..20 minutes from BCN centre and right in the heart of the mountains..there's something for everyone and we want to share all this with you!!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    It Sunshine's almost everyday of the year and when we have time we can show you some local sights!

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are looking for somebody to take care of our two girls aged 5 and 7, this will include giving them breakfast, taking them to school which is situated next to our house, picking them up from school at 12,30, giving them lunch then dropping them back at school at 3pm then picking them up after school or activities. We would also like you to take our little dog for a 20minute walk after dropping the girls at school. Light duties of keeping the house clean and tidy. You would have your own room which is situated on its own floor.

    You would typically finish around 6pm mon-fri

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Double bedroom on its own floor, shared bathroom. use of the kitchen and food will be provided.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    There is a bus that's takes you down to the beach, it takes about 10minutes, then the train runs all along the coast. Its 20minutes into bcn.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 hrs per day, 5 days a week (max 25 hours/week)


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 967846944243