Share our family life in a nice provençal village in Nimes agglomeration, France

Country

França

Favorito 38 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    29/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 3 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We love travelling , we work as technician and commercial.

    Our house is quite big with a large garden (2300m²), close to the Camargue ,at 30 minutes from the sea
    We come from the Alps,and stay in South since 2011
    Our daughter (16) loves drawing , skate boarding,cooking, she is studing English and would appreciate to practice
    Our son (19) is in a sport university
    We like the nature, we often go to the sea or rivers around.
    We practice ski , via ferrata, cycling, hiking…..
    We also like hand work, decorate our new home, and visiting around outdoor concert, traditionnal markets and feast.
    Some help to parctice english , take care of the garden, a little hand work to change the garage in a studio...would be wellcome
    Each one at home give a hand, we like to share good moments ....Hope to meet you soon !
    Anne , Sébastien, Maud, Simon

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We leave in a nice provençal village in Nimes agglomeration (15mn
    by bus), Nimes is great and active.
    Located between Mediterrannean sea and Cevennes mountains , our house is 146m², with 4 Bedrooms and 2 Bathrooms, the living room is open on large and sunny terrasse with olive grove view.
    So we have a free room.
    The mediterranean garden is over 2000m² . The pool area is surrounded by pine forest .
    We are travellers and appreciate cultural exchange, during the wek ends we enjoy the sea or montain river, canyoning, cycling, hiking, rock climbing, going on a pic nic , making BBQ with friends city break, shopping, visiting, traditionnal festivals, musical concerts, fireworks or any new events, ..., BBQ, restaurants…
    WE liove to discuss and we like to share our quiet place.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We have two youngers a boy 19 and a girl 16 years old, they learn english and spanish, they really enjoy to meet foreign people and are looking for open minding. Me and my husband enjoyed sharing and discovering new people, As we are working full time we need a hand at home, for caring our yougers , English conversation , homeworks cooking, shopping, gardening, driving or painting, also wallpapers to finish, or help for handwork , building...

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Intermediário
    Italiano: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Nos enfants aimeraient pratiquer l'anglais avec des anglophones...

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have a bedroom to receive you 10 m² next to the bathroom

    We share our meals , usual food...

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Swimming and sun bath (our pool)
    Cycling 25 kms cycle tracks at 400 m, skate park pump track
    Hiking many walks around in the gorgeous garrigue hills around
    Tennis club at village, and others associations
    Visiting shopping (15mns bus)
    Going to the provençal and traditionnal markets, hand market at night
    Climbing and kayak
    Fitness club at 1,3 km
    Paragliding and kite surfing, sailing, fishing…(30 mn drive)
    Traditionnal events, concerts, féria, bulls race, ..all round !

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    15 à 18 - per week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 965735264416