Welcome to Bora Bora, on the seashore of a beautiful lagoon, French polynesia

Country

Polinésia Francesa

Favorito 321 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    06/12/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I am a doctor ( 65 years old, general practice In the island ) , my wife ( 40 years( old) is helping me in the office, we have two childs ( a boy 16 years old) and a girl ( 12 years ) , one dog and three cats

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Opportunities to learn french, or tahitian language , traditionnal polynesian music and dance ; tahitian dance is a most important part of the cultur , my little girl is a very good dancer ( winner of contest ) ; She can be a good teacher ; learning surfing with my tall boys is a possibility as sailing on our hobie cat or In our familly yacht .

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Général help for a french speaking familly with two children , house keeping , général maintenance for the house ;
    From July 2022 we are interested for somebody very good in marine electronic and electricity , all works in a sailing boat : rigging tec …

  • Idiomas

    Francês: Fluente
    Tahitian: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    One room with king size bed ,private bathroom , in a seashore big house with for bedrooms

    My wife was a « chef » ,so she does good cooking, fish, vegetables and fruits are the most part of the food ; She can need an help if we are too busy at my office ;

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The house is on the lagoon of Bora Bora , directly on the shore , swimming , snorkelling , sailing, surfing trekking in the mountain , scubadiving in diving center

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 958968567322