Help us out in the beautifull countryside of the bay of the Mont-Saint-Michel, France

Country

França

Favorito 54 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    04/02/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi there, we are a Belgian family, Oliver (46), Kim (35) and our bright and lovely girl Lila (7)!
    8 years ago we started this adventure, rebuilding an old ciderfarm into a livable home, with a big garden, veggie patch and foresty bit next to the little stream. We can always do with an extra pair of hands helping out realising the next project, harvesting, weeding, (re)building,... but also to get to know new cultures, new people, and share good moments over good food!
    If you want to stay for a while, enjoy the scenery, each others company and a good project to get stuck in, don't hesitate to contact us.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Projetos artísticos

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are open-minded, eager to learn and love to exchange about all the topics of life. Having volunteers around is not only convenient but most of all about meeting new people and having fun! Hope to get to know you soon.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    At the moment, we are finishing our house, so a helpful hand is always welcome to help reach for the screwdriver, do some rendering with us, ... no really heavy work anymore! Besides that, the animals always love a little bit of extra TLC, and Lila loves to have a new buddy around!

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Holandês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will be staying in the cosy little caravan next to the house provided with a double bed, chemical toilet (without the chemicals), sink, electrical kettle, ...

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The open-air swimming pool is just down the road (you can do it on foot or by bike), 2km to the towncentre, 75min to the Mont-Saint-Michel. 35minutes from the beach. lots of bike and hike tracks.
    We can come pick you up (at the trainstation) in Villedieu-les-Poêles or Avranches.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    3


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 958833425561