atualizado  

Join our small community and experience living in forest of Üstökös Tanya, Hungary

  • Hungria
  • Favorito 27 vezes
  • Última atividade: 24/01/2023

Disponibilidade

  2023 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a small community close to the Slovakian boarder in Nograd County.

    We would like to offer a place to people who would like to experience to live a simple life alligned with nature.

    We live in a treasure box far away from any town in the forrest where the surrounding is truly kitchy and breathtaking. If yyou enjoy to be in nature you will love this place... If Ou want to learn about self sustaining and collapsology then you will learn a lot.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Levente knows a lot about natural building and Eva is a good vegan cook :)

    We do enjoy talks around the evening camp fire and long walks at the breathtaking surrounding area

    You can learn about:
    Plants
    Creating products from plants (hidrolatum, elixir, serum, teas, tinctures, vinegar....)
    Mushrooms
    Picking edible forrest food
    Learning to live alligned with nature and sustainable
    If you come in a wintertime you can do some sewing and maybe even learn about massage :)

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are a forming community where we preparing a living are in the forrest far from other small towns or neighbors.
    We own a 2 hectares (20.000 m2) land with a small adobe house 🏠 at the side of a natural reserve area in Nograd County.

    The organic building projects are from recycled material, aligned with the surrounding.

    The garden will be permaculture,food is predominantly vegetarian. - help needed to cut trees, collect wood, prepare the land.

    We have two dogs and two cats and a lot of place to relax and enjoy nature. - we feed them twice a day (sommer times we go out with the goats morning and evening) - its possible to help with them

    At the moment is the main project is to renovate the house. We need help with:
    - painting
    - building masonry heating
    - cleaning
    - install the insolation
    - prepare the wood floor

    There is so much to do.....i don't bother you with the details :) but from cooking to social media posts, trough cutting the grass and collecting herbs and fire wood.....any type could find something to enjoy....and of course art. You can paint or decorate as much as you like.

    Food: we are in the process of making a garden from 2023 autumn we would like to offer our own food - until than we buy the food from mainly local sources and we eat healthy vegetarian.

    We provide cold breakfast and cooked food twice a day for helpers. Food and shelter included for work exchange. We offer vegan and vegetarian food. We dont serve meet but do not have a problem if someone eats it.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Hungarian: Fluente
    Alemão: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Iniciante
    Italiano: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I am happy to share Hungarian and we have a cool English library and plenty of German magazines .... Im a bit of a linguaphile so we can practice languages during your stay :)

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    In the main house - guest room up to 3 person
    In a container - separate accomodation up to 3 (or small family)
    In a small camper - fitted with own kitchen in the summer and wood fire bath on the side
    Tent And Hammock (million star accomodation during summertime)

    ....numerous options to be built...

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The bus stops at the entrance of the farm (c.a 1 miles walking from there) at Tótújfalupuszta, Cered (Volan bus from Salgótarján)

    There are highways here (road 21)

    We have unlimited internet and silence ;)

    There are plenty of amazing hiking and walking roads around and almost always crossed by wild animals: more often fox, dear, wild boar, coyote, sometimes we find foodsteps of bears and wolves.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We have huge space to accomodate any type of vans but you can access the land on a dirt road. Consider this please. However we also own a small tractor to save you in raony weather :)

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    We have 3dogs and 3 cats, we are happy to accept anymals but must get along with the others - or please use a leash.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 958433624258

Comentário (2)


Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.5)

Comunicação: (5.0)




Help me build a greenhouse and learn about permaculture in Pötréte, Hungary
Join our social family-style hostel in Budapest, Hungary