Beautiful, rustic, spacious, comfortable place in the mountains, Góis Portugal

Country

Portugal

Favorito 237 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    06/10/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello hello! I'd be delighted to get some help with cleaning the land, tree maintenance, for a week......weeding? Planting ? Eating flowers? Planting seeds and seedlings ??, if you are into mountains and rivers and nature away from it all, this is a great area. The house is spacious and cool. Caravan too. Food is simple and yummy.
    This summer the garden is compact and low maintenance.
    Lots of other little and big projects. Lots of opportunities to share skills and learn new ones.
    Looking for self motivated upbeat people who are warm and kind and like to share a space respectfully. Living in a low impact way, in tune with the natural world and Natural Law. 🥰😍

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I’m a trained midwife and still work with families and small babies.
    I’m interested in everything we can do to live more in tune with the universal energy.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Other than big projects ....

    There are are lots of little jobs, washing windows, gardening, organising, digging up brambles, strimming, cooking and preparing and loading the dish washer, and some big projects;, outside kitchen, landscaping, carpentry, plumbing, electrics, solar systems, stone wall building, cob, shala, and such.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Português: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Eu quero aprender português de conversação

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Caravan, Plenty of room for tents or vehicles. Main house has modern conveniences. still eating meat sometimes, I'm happy to cater for vegans. I avoid cow milk products and wheat.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Going to go to the river, long walks, meet people, learn some Portuguese, meditate, relax, share food, as you wish.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Lots of space to park up in a beautiful garden area. bliss

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Possibly

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.8)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.5)

Comunicação: (5.0)







Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 956519425553