Welcome to our beautiful seminar house in Brettl, Austria

Country

Áustria

Favorito 180 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    05/08/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    799

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi :) we are a open minded,lovely and agile Family in 3 generations.
    In Spring 2016 we bought the beautiful 4 hectare land with an big old house from the 11th century,renovatet into an organic seminar house.
    Over the years, we want to become a community of life-loving people to create a place of health, creativity, joy, transformation and peace.
    we invite people to give workshops and share their knowledge and experience
    we want to become more self sustainable by our organic garden and spring.
    we cook with love,organic,vegetarian and if possible regional.
    we want to build little hats for our guests and naturals homes with who ever feels right to live with us (can be also jurts,caravans or what ever)

    looking forward to meet you

    Astrid, Engelbert, Linda & Minu

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Prática de idiomas

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    they could learn about cooking, Massage, dancing, wild-herbs-natural, medicine, gardening, beeing with children. They could enjoy the beautyful and wild nature around us which is WOW!!! (google >Naturpark ötscher-tormäuer< is about 15 min driving)

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    the next project for workawayers is to renovate the side caravan into a living space.its basicly done just needs love and attention.in spring, gardenwork will start again and for this it would be great to have support. beside this it is always something to do... like cleaning,cooking or playing with the little one ;)

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    we have a lot of rooms in the house with tolilets and shower which are not alwas free (1-2 weekends a month we have workshops,sometimes during the week) if you want to stay longer we have a little room more outside (its in the house but you go right into the room,not through the house) or a little site caravan up in the garden, which needs to put a little love, to become comfortable.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    we want you to feel home and do so.if you find tasks that you can really enjoy-perfect! if you feel like a day off and go hiking or what ever... cool. on some days there is a lot to do and then we expect everyone to help,on other days we need to chill or just follow an creative flow...what ever feels right. so just communicate and let us know how you feel, what you need or where you want to go and we can hopefully support you and find the best way for everyone :)

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 956244644221