Stay and help with my dogs and around the house near Cádiz, Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 99 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    27/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
 
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello, I´m living in the countryside, I have 4 dogs and a few chikens and I need help about homework and my dogs.
    From this place, you can visit famous cities like Seville and Cádiz, by bus or train , 1 hour.
    My home town is in county of Cádiz, it´s small town, and you can visit other places of interest like Jerez de la Frontera or Sanlúcar de Barrameda. Some beachs are nearby, for half or one hour. You can go to the mountain in just one hour.
    I´m vegan, I prefer the person come here be vegan or vegetarian please.
    I´d like to learn English, if you don´t speak nothing of spanish language, that isn´t problem for me.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Half an hour away you can see the Guadalquivir river, with an interesting fauna, where you can see flamingos, and a beautiful sunset.
    In half an hour you can visit the beach, in Sanlúcar de Barrameda and Chipiona, where you can also taste a good wine, and enjoy these picturesque towns.
    In an hour's drive there is an extensive area of ​​beaches that are fashionable for their virgin landscape, where you can go for long walks and windsurf. These towns are Chiclana, Conil, El Palmar, Los Caños, Barbate and Tarifa.
    You can also take the route of the white towns. They are small picturesque towns that are inland, such as Arcos de la Frontera, Setenil de las Bodegas, Vejer de la Frontera,... The latter is also close to the beach and in July there is a Jazz festival.
    The Sierra de Cádiz, the mountain, is incredible, and there are lots of routes for hiking and other adventure activities. In summer there are areas where you can bathe and swim. In addition to containing really beautiful towns, such as Olvera, Zahara de la Sierra, etc.... In Algodonales you can go paragliding. In October there is a festival in Zahara (Sierra Sur). In Olvera there is a greenway that you can walk or bike, it is about 30 km.
    In Zahara de la Sierra there is a swamp where you can go canoeing even under the moonlight in August.

    There are several important cities around my town, which are Cádiz, Seville and Jerez de la Frontera.
    Cadiz capital is a magical city, they call it Havana, because of its resemblance to the city of Cuba. In addition to having the sea everywhere, it has the occasional beautiful park-garden, an impressive cathedral and a very interesting historic center (see the EL PÓPULO neighborhood on the internet, for example).
    Cádiz is famous for its well-known carnivals, in the month of February. Also in July there is a festival, NOSINMÚSICA, quite interesting.
    Seville is the capital of this region that is Andalusia, in the South of Spain. You can imagine, being the capital, all the interest that you can find in it, museums, beautiful gardens, cathedral, its typical horse-drawn carriages, the great Guadalquivir river running through the city, its famous April fair and also a lot of music. It will take about an hour from here, whether you go by car or by train. Of course, in summer it is a very hot city.
    Jerez de la Frontera is very close to here, by car it will take 20 minutes. It is known for its wines and its horses, honoring both at its great fair in May. For the rest, it is a city with many shops and restaurants where you can find whatever you want.

    And finally, my town also has many things that you may like, in addition to the proximity of so many places of interest. It is an area of ​​vineyards and marshes. When you walk around the town you can see extensive plains where you can appreciate the best sunsets. Steven Spielberg shot part of his movie "Empire of the Sun" here.
    Carnivals are also famous here. And for a few years there has been a festival of emerging groups that is very worthwhile.

    As you can see, I can be your best tour guide in the area ha ha ha

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    cleaning, caring the dogs, built an ortchan, computer, shopping, practise english, others

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Inglês: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You need a caravan or car to sleep.
    In any case I can lend you a tent, a sofa bed.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    You can visit several cities, because this town has a good enclave, but the means of transport do not always work, that is, you often need a car to get around.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    It´s better if you come with you car or caravan, because my house is small, I have only one bedroom. In any case I can lend you a tent, a sofa bed or take turns sleeping in the bedroom

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    You can come with your dogs , one or two, if they aren´t problematics.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 hours from Monday-Friday





Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 953161918813