Help with farm projects in Ortaca, Turkey

Country

Turquia

Favorito 128 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    23/11/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    271

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are looking for someone or a couple who loves animals (chickens, geese and a dog) and is good with handy work like building a shed, dog house etc. This is more suitable for a couple since there won't be others to socialize with in the farm. If you like solitude, then singles are welcome too. The land is in Ortaca, which is very close to many beautiful coastal towns in Southern Turkey. If you love the sun, sea and the nature you will love your time here.
    I am looking for someone/couple who can cook, garden, work on small projects and take care of animals. This is a brand new farm, so carpenting skils would be great to build a greenhouse or raised beds, or someone who loves farming.
    You are free to travel since this is a very flexible post and there is lots to see around here.
    You will have your own room and lots of flexibility and spare time. We are not on a bus route so if you are traveling with a caravan or car, that would be an added bonus.
    We have spotty Internet so it is best if you download any movies you would like to watch ahead of time.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You will be staying in a farm that is only accessible by car and eat local food and have opportunity to visit different towns near and far.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I am looking for someone who loves cooking healthy food. This is a private home in a new farm. So cooking is for us only, no fancy meals but no packaged food either. We would shop at the local market for fresh produce.
    I would also love someone with one of the following skills: carpentry/ gardening
    I love outdoors so if the time is right, you can join the hikes we do when time permits
    You will be provided a private room and groceries for cooking. Feeding animals, cleaning,cooking, gardening, building simple structures would be the main tasks.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Turco: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Private room

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    there is lots to do here... beautiful scenery, history, sea, sun, hikes

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    any size

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)






Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 952135834954