1 / 4

Cultural and language exchange in Tbilisi, Georgia

  • Geórgia
  • Favorito 478 vezes
  • Última atividade: 25 nov. 2023



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas



  • Descrição


    Im a Costa Rican living in Tbilisi, Republic of Georgia. Im a scientific researcher, artist and music producer. I would like to host 1 person that can help me with daily task, cooking, cleaning. Having nice conversations, intercultural exchange is something I really enjoy. Due to an injury on my right foot, I walk very slow (temporary condition), I would like to have someone at home that can accompany me when I go to shopping or another activity in Tbilisi.
    Im a funny, happy and respectful person that love to meet new people and make friends.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Traveller's will be able to get in contact with one of the most ancient cultures of the caucasus.

  • Ajuda


    I love languages. I would like to have someone that could teach me (we can practice) your language during 3-4 hours per day. I have an injury on my right foot, so if you can also help me with stuff around the house, going to supermarket and/or can accompany me when I go shopping or another activity.
    Also Im open to learn any other interesting stuff, like physics, mathematics, biology, nanobiotech, etc.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Georgian: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I would like to learn nordic languages, Chinese, Japanese, (I speak French, however, I would like to practice), Turkish, Russian...

  • Acomodação


    My apartment is really small, however, you will have your own private room with balcony. I fully recommend you to buy your groceries or food of your preference, I can offer to you just limited basic food (pasta, rice, bread, fruits, vegetables).

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    My apartment is located in Didi Dighomi, you can walk, take bus or taxi. Metro is not close from the apartment, however Tbilisi has good bus transportation connecting all Tbilisi. During your free time, you can visit Tbilisi and discover the beautiful culture of Georgia.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Perfect for digital nomads.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?


  • ...

    Horas previstas

    3 hours per day - 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 947344338262

Comentário (1)



Help our NGO with its social sewing workshop and explore Zugdidi, Georgia
Help set up my forestry research centre in Leliani, Georgia