Gardening and general help for our family in the heart of Nelson, New Zealand

Country

Nova Zelândia

Favorito 142 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    09/07/2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi there, me and my adorable little son (4yrs old) live on a beautiful patch of land right in the heart of Nelson city. Its 10 mins walk to town, sunny, ocean views and you have your own space downstairs, with seperate entrance and own bathroom.
    I need help often with gardening and keeping the property maintained and general household duties. If you love looking after children thats a bonus too. Im not a huge evening socializer, as Im often pretty ready for some down time after energetic days looking after my son or working. So if you are someone that is pretty happy to not be entertained too much in the evenings but enjoy being in a home away from home, I would love to welcome you to stay with us.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I enjoy meeting people from all walks of life, sharing stories and interests. I have experienced so much generosity from my travels around the world, I would like to offer the same. I could share my local knowledge and happy to help you with other travel arrangements or other ideas for exploring NZ while your here.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Gardening, house maintenance, cleaning, cooking, childcare. Always interested in peoples skills and passions so please share with me what you love doing and could offer as Im also open to finding the right work that suits you.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Own room with double bed, own bathroom.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 4 days a week




Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 947291692752