Help on a farm and with community projects in Trémel, France

Country

França

atualizado  

Favorito 1307 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    29/11/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    4869

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    93.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello everyone,

    We are located in Trémel Côtes d'Armor, in the middle of nowhere. Our nearest neighbors

    are a herd of cows !!! But we have a lot of visits, especially in the summer, between volunteers,

    students, scouts, friends, etc ...

    5 years ago, I decided to live the company as I conceive, instead of constantly criticizing. So

    I left my previous job and I bought the farm where I currently reside. Since I set up

    community projects:

    • 2015: Establishment of Housing Group, participation in the Swiss Association

    • 2016: Establishment of a food garden, a shared garden and a self-service garden

    Pumpipumpe; (Sharing Network among neighbors) Establishment of a die Edible

    Insects.

    Creating a new beverage concentrate Ginger

    My first beekeeping, with the acquisition of a hive (to start)

    To make sense of all these projects, traditional dances (folk) are present around us: whether at

    home, in dance or festival, is enormously dance (am also professor of traditional couple

    dances: Waltz, Mazurka, Scottish, Polka ...)

    But now, being only one with all these projects, I get out of breath just ... the idea is to share

    these ideas with motivated people ... why not you !!!

    We caution you here, comfort is simple, no decoration, no bows or lace ... This is a voluntary choice. The style is rather in the spirit of "Roadtrip" trips simplicity, minimalism, recycled objects ... it is a choice too. Just the basics: sleep, eat, wash and exchange if desired and if the requesting because up team adapts to the demand. Discretion is part of our ethics. The kitchen and dining room are common and it is possible to prepare meals or breakfast yourself. Everyone does as he wishes and pace. This place gives everyone the freedom to organize itself as it wishes.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    *️ I only speak French so if you want to learn french you will ;
    *️ Enthusiast Hang drum (musical instrument). I own 2 I willingly ready. The melodious sound of
    this instrument is very nice and very relaxing
    *️ The folk dances !!! Being very present in folk festivals, I know all folkeurs (especially France, but also Europe). So I can easily induct you, and teach you the basic steps. The atmosphere is very friendly. It's a great experience to live !!!
    *️New sport styles ( BumperBall, Power riser ...)
    *️ The conviviality, sharing, smiles, mutual

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    The organization: 3-4 hours / day to help. This can be, depending on the weather, finance and

    emergencies:

    Gardening, bricklaying, joinery, Renovation, Kitchen, weeding, Storage, dishes, etc.

    We try, whenever possible, to provide work based skills and desires of Helpers.

    Besides that, there are chores to common areas: kitchen, dishes, vacuuming, etc. (about 15

    to 30 minutes / day)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Francês: Fluente
    Inglês: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    • Rooms: 4 end of life caravans just waiting to be repaired; In summer, all right, but winter is a little harder
    I will also provide breakfast , lunch and diner.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    • Close to the sea (10 minutes by car): beautiful ballads to do, and I can introduce you to wild

    places, secrets that tourists do not know !!!

    • Picking shells: At low tide, good weather, we stop all work in progress and we will pick

    cockles or mussels at the beach. From time to time, we will sin knives, and we taste the

    next day ... succulent meal !!!

    • Wi-fi throughout the main house and 2 caravans

    • The yurt coveted round Habitat (electrically, gas cooker and fridge)

    • Fires camps and other gatherings, especially when the scouts are there !!!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Nous avons la Wifi via CPL, avec notre propre réseau interne

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

  • ...

    Este anfitrião cobra uma taxa

    Saiba mais
    Optional €10 to join the association

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.3)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.5)

Comunicação: (4.5)



























Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 946346512759