Help us to create our Swedish Valhalla in Ytterhogdal, Sweden

Country

Suécia

new host  

Favorito 9 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    23/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 4 dias

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a Dutch Family who have been travelling fulltime for a year in Europe. We added a new chapter to our adventure: we bought a house in Sweden with the intention to live there in the summer and to create a camper and childrens paradise.

    We live very close to the mainroad and the woods.

    Who we are:
    Gavin (36y) and Bianca (33y) with our 2 sons Enzio (5y) and Niyo (3y). Best way to describe ourselfs is that we are free souls, wish to step out of systems as much as possible and design our own future.


    P.S. we are inklovers, so good tattoo artists are very welcome and ofcourse we pay you 😉

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Tasty vegan meals, knowledge about crypto (holding & trading), inspiring talks around the campfire and company for your kids to play with.
    Behind our yard is a huge forest and on the otherside of the road a hotspot for Stones and Minerals from the mine at the local city. Genuine intrest in what motivates you.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We could use some help re-decorating the house, building a servicespot for guests and playground (and treehouse) for the kids.

    From 4 september the following work needs to be done first:
    - laminate floors (3 rooms)
    - walls (4 rooms) paint and wallpaper

    And ofcourse starting an other task is possible too.

    We could also use some help to teach and entertain our kids (without screens 😉).

    Families with kids are very welcome! So our kids could socialize as much as possible.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Holandês: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    We would really like to learn Swedish! We can help you to learn Dutch and English.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You can stay in your own camper or tent in our yard or you have the possibility to sleep in our stuga or guestroom in our house if it's available.
    We have elektricity available but no place to empty grey or black water (yet).
    You can shower at our house and do your laundry.
    We provide lunch and dinner (homemade and vegan).

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Any size up to a big family camper (no big busses, liners or trucks).

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    All pets are very welcome! The only condition we have is that they are kidfriendly and Non-aggressive

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    No minimum, as long as you don't abuse our trust ;)


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 942977414898