Create travel videos together and explore Languedoc Roussillon, France

Country

França

Favorito 37 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    12/07/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    251

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I'm Aude & use to be a Workawayer when I travel and want to become an host at home.
    I am a dynamic woman of 33 years old living in the South part of France.
    I work a lot as a Purchaser in a company specialized in renewables energy.
    I enjoy each day of the life, love share & travel.
    My hobbies are : to spend time with family & friends, make sport, walk, laugh, cook, go to the beach…
    I speak English & Spanish (my English is currently better)

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    French language, visit south of France, French cook & culture or other things

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    You are an English & Spanish speaker (I love improving my foreign language), you are able to use your own computer & software to make for me a video of My World Tour. I have a lot of pictures & videos ranked in files by country and looking for a professional/good video editor.
    I will ask you to create 2 amazing & beautiful videos of My World Tour (2017/2018).
    One short video (15 min) & a "movie" (1h).
    Some gardenning tasks, cleaning & others tasks may help me too !
    Really independent, cool & funny, sociable you want to discover South of France?
    Do not hesitate. I can offer you 3 meals a day.
    As I said, I work so much but sometimes I will be available to take time with you to have a dinner, a drink, beach time, visits with my friends if you're agree.
    Thanks, Merci, Gracias & see u soon !
    Aude

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Own private Room in my really cosy house : with a terrace & a garden and located around 10km from the Mediteranean see & the beach. I live by myself.
    By bike city center is at 10 minutes.
    In the summer, the climate is really warm in this part of the country 😊.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    I will ask you to help me 4/5 hours per day & 5 day / week.
    The shift can be fixed or different each day, as you want.
    I can offer you a room in my private house I can offer you 3 meals a day.
    By bike city center is at 10 minutes, train station also & the beach around 30/40 min.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 942362978473