1 / 5

Stay and help our family in a lovely house in the small village of Matouba, Guadeloupe

  • Favorito 194 vezes
  • Última atividade: 6 mai. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Happy family living 5 mn walk from the waterfalls looking for help in gardening, building and organisation. Private lovely house for the guest in a tropical garden.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Construção/faça você mesmo
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You will have a beautiful house with 40 Sq meters terrace on a luxuriant tropical garden, 5 mn walk from the national park and many beautiful waterfalls. We know very well the area and the island and could provide you all the information to enjoys our extraordinary island.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We would like to add a little room in the garden and are looking for someone experiment in wood construction.
    We also look for help in our organisation to transport kids at school (driving licence and car required) and do some gardening. 3 hours help by days, food is not include.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Haitian Creole: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Double Rooms house , 2 bathrooms, 60 Sq meters inside and 40 sq meters terrace. Kitchen, washing machine. Beautiful tropical garden .

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Matouba is a small village close to the volcano and the national park surrounded by spectaculars waterfalls and very nice walk in the forest. Weather is colder than in the rest of the island and night are fresh (between 15 and 19°C) and day like an endless spring. (25 to 28 °C).
    We are a family of 4 peoples, Emeline, 47 is a nurse, Cedric , 47, own a clothing brand dedicated on art, Anais 16 and Lilas 14 are student , passioned by dance.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 3 hors a day, 5 days a week (food not provided)

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 938671748355

Fotos

Comentário

Help our family with daily life in Lamentin, Guadeloupe
Looking for sociable people to help me in Guadeloupe a beautiful tropical island in the Caribbean, Caraïbes