Help with my two kids in a peaceful and beautiful seaside town near Barcelona, Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 60 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    05/12/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 11 dias

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    My name is Tania. I am a single mother of two kids. I give private lessons of English/French/Spanish.
    I would like to find a person who would help me with my kids from February 2021.
    Ideally I need a native English speaker for my son to improve his English.
    I live 10 minutes from the beach and 1 hour from the centre of Barcelona. It’s a very peaceful and beautiful seaside town where you can do water sports and/or sign up for a Spanish Course.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You can learn Russian with me and the kids. You can also sign up for a Spanish Course, I can organise language exchange and help u with your homework)))
    Barcelona is a Cosmopolitan city and you can make friends there as well as try delicious Catalan food.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I need a few hours of babysitting. Mike is 7 years old, a very active and clever boy. He goes to school from 8am to 4pm. I need him to do his homework and eat his dinner if I am busy with the baby or working.
    I also have a 1 year old baby but I am with her most of the time apart from 4 hours a day when I have to work. I work from home so you won’t have to worry if the baby starts crying I will always be around.
    I would like the person who will join my family to be kind and have experience with kids and know something about respectful parenting. Non smokers please. As I said native English speakers are preferable for my son to pick up the language.
    As I only need help 4 hours a day I can only offer accommodation, so you will have to buy your own food.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Russo: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    A room with a double bed. you can go for a jog on the beach which is a stone throw from the flat.
    I can only offer accommodation for now as I practically don’t work and my rent is very high.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4 hours a day- no food

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)








Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 938665114231