atualizado  

Take care my apartment and pets and enjoy a beautiful place in the heart of Tlaxcala, México

  • México
  • Favorito 182 vezes
  • Última atividade: 08/02/2023

Disponibilidade

  2023 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi, my name is Chris and I am 28 years.

    I live by myself in Tlaxcala, México. My city is pretty quiet, colonial and cheap to do a lot, also is in the center of the country, 2 hours from Mexico city, 1 hour from Puebla city, so you can explore, learn about the culture, practice spanish, eat delicious food or going to the mountains and be in touch with the nature.

    I work from home, I have 2 cats, and the apartment has a really good location near convenience stores, gym, a forest, mall, bus stations, museums and the center of the city.

    If i am not working, I enjoy hanging around, biking, traveling, and exploring, also I like watching movies and reading.

    _____________________________________________________________________________________________-

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Companhia para idosos
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You will have your own private room, the bathroom, kitchen and common areas are shared, you can use my bike ! also I have Netflix on the living room. I can show you interesting things about Mexico, i love food and history, also I can introduce you to my family (my mom cooks amazing jaja) and friends :)

    Im shure you will feel like home.

    On your free time you can do whatever you like, you can run in the forest near here, going to the gym, there is a dancing school on the downtown where you can take Salsa/bachata/cumbia classes, going to the local market to buy fruits and vegetables, going to the mall/cinema, going to museums, hike La malinche which is one of the tallest mountains in México (4500 meters!), going to the pyramids or take the bus to Mexico city or Puebla to explore.

    This volunteering offer is for someone who loves animals and enjoy learn how mexican people live, also you have to know that Tlaxcala is a quiet, charming and small city to hang out, you can use bike, public transport or just walk around to explore, there are many mountains and the food is unique!! most of the food places are local.


    UBER eats/ UBER/ DIDI/ RAPPI/ BLA BLA CAR APPS are available and you can also take the bus to Mexico city / Veracruz/ Puebla easily.

    The apartament is a perfect place to read, study, make proyects, painting, have meditation, watching movies. I also like parties and hanging around but I am trying to find the perfect balance. I hope we can talk soon if you have any question :)

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I need 3 hours per day with help with cleanning home, sometimes I work away, so some help with my cats (taking care of them, loving them, cleanning their sand and feeding them), watering the plants and have everything in order; I would like some teaching (if I am at the town) if you know another language, cooking, paiting or anything you can do I want to learn. I would like someone who take care my home if I am not there.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Iniciante
    Italiano: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Private room in an apartment, you only need to buy your own personal items (food, personal things, water)

    Food and personal stuff is up the volunteer

    I live with my roomate, she is very friendly but she is not at home at all.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    -You can go to Mexico city (1:30 hr from here)

    -Puebla (1 hr from here)

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    I am a digital nomad too.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    3 horas al día, 5 días a la semana

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 937516153497

Comentário (3)



Fotos

Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)





Help on a small family farm in Amanalco de Becerra, Mexico
Help us set up and grow a brand new community at our bitcoin-friendly hostel in SanCris, Chiapas, Mexico