Help with the English language for the kids, Hradec Kralove, Czech republic

Country

República Checa

Favorito 31 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    06/07/2020

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    44

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a family with two children, girls, twins, 10 years old and we have a small dog.
    We run a small family pension in a medium-sized town of 100,000 inhabitants,
    Most guests - look what it looks like in our country.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Ensino

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    If you want to learn Czech, ski, travel the Czech Republic,

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We need hotel assistance, room cleaning,, 4 hours a day.
    Conversation with our twins in English, we have been learning for several years, and we would like to deepen their knowledge.
    We offer living in the hotel, in a separate furnished room with bathroom and kitchenette.

    For drivers to rent a car for trips, joint trips around the Czech Republic.


    Hradec Králové is a beautiful town full of monuments and its surroundings are beautiful.
    In winter, we go skiing and enjoying the snow in the cottage.
    We have a small dog.

  • Idiomas

    Czech: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Russo: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Stay in a fully furnished and equipped room in our house.

    Kitchenette, bathroom, WC - Tv, WIFI.
    You can eat with us, we try to cook a lot of healthy, vegetables, meat

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    In your spare time you can visit a swimming pool such as 50m, wellness, museum in town, theater, gallery, everything is close to the house, transport city is very close to the house,
    where you would probably stay, our apartment is on the ground floor.
    If you want to travel to other cities - Prague, Brno, Pardubice etc. it is not a problem.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 929449721687