Speak some new language to our kids in Lipová, Prostějov, Czech Republic

Country

República Checa

Favorito 33 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    01/08/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a couple with 3 children (7, 4, 2), living and caring for a village church house. We love traveling, recently especially the kind of traveling possible with small kids. Speaking either English or Spanish (or Russian), we enjoy conversations spanning cultures and topics (we ourselves have lived in a number of places around the world).

    We welcome help either with garden/house work or child care, especially when it helps them develop new language skills (mainly interested in English, Spanish or Russian, but doesn't have to be native of course). We always have one room available for friendly visitors.

    If you feel like exploring genuine Czech countryside in an international-friendly ambient, come visit us.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are both in our early 30s with decent experience of life abroad (US, Spain, Russia, ...) but also deeply rooted in our own Czech culture. My wife, a pharmacist by education, is a magician when it comes to cooking, but also a yogi, wise herbalist and ayurvedic healer. I am a high school teacher of English and Biology. Just by being here you may easily learn to mix herbal teas, make homemade shampoos and cosmetics, cook meals of traditional Czech cuisine or according to Ayurvedic recipes, play the piano, guitar or a number of exotic instruments, immerse in your Spanish or English through board games and deep conversations. Also, we will likely take you to many beautiful natural sights like caves, castles - we really like trips and always have extra seat in our car.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    First and foremost, we need help with our youngest (2yo) girl, Nina. We're both working (part-time) and we love the idea that she could spend time in a creative and enriching company (better than sending her to preschool in our philosophy).

    We also welcome help with garden/house work and creative child care for our older kids (4 and 7), especially deepening their foreign language skills (mainly English at this point).

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Czech: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Russo: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    This applies mainly to desire to expose our kids to natural bilingual environment.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    1 bedroom with a table and an adjacent WC.
    Bathroom (with a bathtub) and kitchen are shared.
    The house has a large garden with lots of trees and an attached, barely used church - an interesting space for contemplation, music production, relaxation.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We live in a region of genuine Czech countryside with very few tourists (almost none from abroad), but many beautiful natural and historical sights (castles, caves, medieval towns) are within a reasonable distance.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)





Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 418466645597