Hotel/Guesthoue in Caucasus mountains Tusheti, Georgia

Country

Geórgia

Favorito 409 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    23/11/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello There! in summer time we are up in the mountains and run our family guesthouse in Tusheti,upper Omalo. I am here to find nice volunteers. Its very beautiful and chill place. Nice people and wild animals! clean air..

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Jardinagem
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You will learn a lot about our traditions. Tusheti is one of the most remote and beautiful mountain area in Europe.you will learn house build,cooking,georgian language,you will have time to hike,eat wild fruits,see the animals,waterfalls,lakes,join local festivals and etc. We offer you accommodation and food. you will live with us as our family member , we will share everything we have for us.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    we have many type of work, its not heavy work since the main part of the house is already done. So its new guesthouse and we will have lot of different things to do there. including cooking,cleaning rooms for guests,gardening,welcoming guests..

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Georgian: Fluente
    Russo: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will live in same house as we you will have one room for sleep sometimes maybe share with us if there will be many tourists so we need rooms. you will have shower and kitchen(not five star but I am looking for easygoing person who will enjoys it) This place is in Tusheti,Upper Omalo village. google it for more photos , videos and info about it. we are pretty simple family.there are lot of backpacker tourists, bonfires in village,nice people and safest area in the world.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The closest shop is in 100meters but its little bit expensive because they have to take products from another area. the closest city is Telavi in 110km. you can follow my father anytime you want to go in city.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    We have wifi at our place so its free to use as well as electricity.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    there is lot of nice parking areas,chill and safe.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    We can accept pets but not in a room,there will be outside small pet house

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 hours a day. 3 days rest in a week.



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 929255219342