Language exchange in Izmir, Turkey

  • Turquia
  • Favorito 32 vezes
  • Última atividade: 08/02/2023

Disponibilidade

  2023 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    hello everyone. I live in Izmir, Turkey. My house is by the sea and the view is perfect. I want to practice with someone who speaks English. I can teach you how to make beer at home and also how to make wine at home. Thanks in advance.
    history, geography, science, philosophy etc. We can talk about things. I love learning and sharing my knowledge. I love meeting new cultures and new people.

    I am not at home all the time because of my job. you will be completely alone at home during these times :) there are many books to read in my house but most of them are in Turkish. There are also several English books. Don't worry about housework either. It's not very important to me.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I can teach you how to make beer and wine at home. I'm pretty good at these things. I can also teach you the culture of Turkey.I can teach you Turkish. I can also introduce Turkish cuisine .

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I need help with simple daily household chores and help with learning English.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    There are rooms with sea view in the house.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    In your spare time, you can watch the sea, take a walk by the sea and maybe even swim. You can also take a forest excursion. you can also take a nice stretch in Urla.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 1-2 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 922362881447

Comentário (1)

Comentário


Help me get my farm ready for winter in Izmir, Turkey
Teach our daughter English in Selcuk, Turkey