Come and be a part of our family and enjoy cultural exchange in Grins, Austria

Country

Áustria

Favorito 19 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    25/03/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 7 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello!! We are a family of five people living in a nice village on the sunny side of the mountains in Tirol. We live in a big house surrounded by a huge garden, trees and a stable with animals. Our three kids (Emilian 10, Alma 7 and Matilda 5) keep us quite busy and fill our days with laughter and lovely chaos...
    It would be nice to have some helping hands around...somebody who enjoys being part of our family, plays with the kids, sets the table, helps in the garden...there are always a lot of little things to do.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    * enjoy being a family member
    * learn about agriculture or gardening if you are interested
    * enjoy the beautiful countryside - if you are sportive, there are many possibilities to be active
    * learn german
    * we are an open-minded crowd of people...we love to talk, discuss, learn about different cultures and share what we have experienced in our travels...

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    * helping out with kids (play, read, go for a walk...they are quite sportive outdoor- and nature- kids!! look after them when we are busy,...)
    * cook with us if you like it
    * help with daily routine (household: cleaning up, help with laundry, washing the dishes, cleaning the house...)
    * help cleaning up around the house
    * help in the garden - if you like it!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    you will have you own room including a shower and your own bathroom (the room is not big, but clean and cozy and a bit separated so you can have your privacy)
    Of course food will be provided for the person who lives and workes here! Since we are a family of 5 people, we have our cooking and eating routine...who lives with us, is welcome to be part of that routine like a family member!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Since we have a lot of agricultural space, I am sure we can find the right place for a camper van!

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Pets are welcome...unfortunately not inside the house! ;) sorry

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 921361911819