Immediate availability I need some extra hands to help out in garden and some jobs around home in Kingscourt Co. Cavan. I also would enjoy the company and look forward to learning about other cutlers.

Country

Irlanda

Favorito 80 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    14/10/2021

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    243

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I live in the town of Kingscourt Co. Cavan. We enjoy the outdoors, sightseeing, socialising, walking the dogs and shopping. I live alone and am also a carer for my elderly parents who live nearby. You will need to enjoy the company of dogs and cats. As have two dogs and a cat all of which are indoors.
    I do smoke but not inside the house.

    I can only accommodate one person at a time.

    Please please please no time wasters, please do not contact me if you have not decided or need permission to take part in the workaway programme. I have sadly been let down to many times.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Companhia para idosos
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    They will be immersed in an English speaking environment, which is quiet relaxed and outgoing.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I need help with my garden and elderly parents garden, general maintenance in the house and help in the homes daily family life. I prefer a older person around 35 plus or a very mature as my workaway as I do not want to have to babysit. Someone who's not afraid of manual work. If you have medical background would be great help with my parents as they suffer with various illness.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Two story semi detached house, three bedroomed, three bathrooms, front and rear garden.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We live in the outskirts of a town and are within walking distance ,in the town are shops,restaurants, football pitches, community centres,gym and a library. There are plenty of historical sites in the area. We also have a daily transport that runs to Dublin City and Navan town. Dublin is a very attractive city that has so much offer its visitors. there are plenty of lakes in the area for fishing and water sports. During the summer there are Summer Festivals which have music both modern and traditional, exhibitions, fairgrounds and stalls selling merchandise and traditional foods.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 921232842237