Help us with pets, language teaching practice and home in Istanbul, Turkey

Country

Turquia

Favorito 21 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    26/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are two brothers living in a flat with two cats. We have extra empty room these days I started course for german language, so the most important thing for me is to speak in German around the house. This is why I would prefer German speakers. The other work would be a few hours a week taking care of our pets because sometime we are going out of city for visiting relatives for a few weeks at a time. If you have these abilities and planning stay long term in İstanbul staying with us become kind of vacation not much work at our home.
    I need to also tell something me and my brother I am basically software engineer working from home in weekdays mostly I am at home all the time, my brother works in medical company he is work from office.
    our home is old but location is great on asian part of Istanbul in Kadikoy district. for more question you can ask :)

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I can offer basically cultural exchange and I can teach about cooking I am not a professional chef but most the people like my foods

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Actually we dont need really help except for the language practice, but somteimes we need people to take care our animals daily give the food clean the toiled sand(while we are out of city)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Turco: Intermediário
    Alemão: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    The most important thing I need from my workawayer is German language practice.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    our 3th room we have 2 couch it will be private room and we have everything at home what you need

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    In free times I can help my guest to be local guide of city for tourist areas popular and non popular areas and for transportation etc. i can help.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    In guest room I can gıve basically one desk and chair unlimited filter coffee and tea is a bonus :)

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    maximum 5 hours in a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)









Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 913973381452