Come and join a healthy family of 4 staying in a nice village close to Barcelona, Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 252 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    27/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    57.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 20 dias

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are an easy going healthy family of 4 living in the outskirts of Barcelona. We look for someone who is interested in childreen, and can dedicate a couple of hours per day to look after two boys of 8 and 6.
    During school days, basically walking them back and forth and during summer, stay with them mainly at the beach and/or swimming pool.
    We look for an energetic person who love kids and can play with them while teaching some Englidh and/or music (piano).

    We love sailing and being outdoors, we own a 14m sailing boat and usually do racing or spent time at the sea.

    As a family it is more difficult to travel, but we love to have people from around the world in our house and offer nice experiences while being immerse in local culture.
    I personally traveled the world before settling down and I feel that it is time now to give back everything I could experience thanks to hospitality of friends and friends of friends, before workaway existed!! :)

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Learn Spanish & Catalan, mediterranian cusine, yoga, sailing...

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Bring kids to & back from school, play with them in English and teach some music. They are 8 and 6 now.

  • Idiomas

    Catalan: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Loft in the basement with private bedroom & toilet + small kitchen. We live in a nice condo with swimmingpool, paddle, tennis & basket court, ping pong, BBQ... 3km from the beach and near nice hills for biking and hiking. Also supermarket and caffeteria walking distance.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Cabrils (our village) is well connected with BCN by public transport (bus & train).

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 911771189244