I'm looking for people to help me finish to build a floating house. sint Maarten lagoon. Guadeloupe

Country

Guadalupe

Favorito 177 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    14/01/2022

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I'm looking for people to help me finish to build a flotting house.
    Easy deal: I give you a bed (on boat), and you help me by working in board 2 hours by day, after you're free to do what ever you want and enjoy the carribean way of life and turquoise sea.
    The house boat is based in sint Maarten not in Guadeloupe (it s close but it s not the same island)

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Learn how to drive a dinghy, discovering 2 country in 1 island, wake up every morning with a crazy beautiful vue, sun every day, White sand, boat life, sea turtles, turquoise water, snorkeling, gardening on a desert island, barbecue on the beach, happy neighbours, growing trees, take time for relax etc...

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Carpenters, woodworkers, handyman/women (first experience in boat is good, instead good motivation)
    It s about painting, build furniture, and finish a deck, fix an inflatable dinghy. Some plumbery too. I need a handyman able to use tools as a grinder, sander, jigsaw, someone who don't have to be babysitte cause I don't have the time for that.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    A cabin bedroom inside the houseboat,
    If you are picky just forget about it, all the accommodations have to be fix, right now there is only walls, roof and floor, (but all brand new materials and tools are here) it will be your job during your passage to fix it (from toilets to shower passing by secure the kitchen) so the accommodations will depend of your work.

    No food provide so you should cook for yourself and bye your proper food.
    For shower right now it s a solar bag shower, but as soon as the bathroom is fix you can enjoy a real one. Same thing for the toilets.
    The accomodations will really depend of your work.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    You will have a small dinghy as a transport (I will teach you how to use it) for more informations just ask.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    2hours, 5 days a week




Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 911285957184