1 / 2

Help us with English, learn about our culture in São Sebastião da Grama, Brazil

  • Brasil
  • Favorito 66 vezes
  • Última atividade: 29/09/2022

Disponibilidade

  2023 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello, Workawayers!! I'm Ane, a 31 year- old Portuguese and English teacher! And these are my parents in the photo with me.
    I live in Divinolândia , but my sister and I own a small English school in São Sebastião da Grama (10km from Divinolândia), both are small towns in the State of São Paulo. We love traveling, meeting new people, going to beautiful places and learning about different cultures. We'd love to have an extra help in our conversation classes, having someone from another country to interact with our students.
    We are a little far from the city of São Paulo, but the region is beautiful, calm, safe and you can do many activities here. There are lots of waterfalls, nature, good food and beautiful places to visit.
    You don't need to be a native English speaker, I'd be happy to have anyone to interact in English with my students.
    And you must like dogs, we have three. :)

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You can learn about Brazilian culture and if you want I can teach you Portuguese, you can learn how to cook Brazilian dishes, go to some beautiful places in the country side and have peace in a calm place.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Help with conversation classes and share your culture with my students.
    You'll join my sister and I in our classes in order to help our students improve their speaking skills and learn new vocabulary.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Português: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante
    Francês: Iniciante
    Italiano: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You'll have an entire bedroom just for you. The bathroom is shared.

    We will provide all meals.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The city is very small, so you don't need to take public transportation to go around. I can take you by car if you want to go to the neighbor cities.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    We have good internet connection.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We have a small land in the countryside where you can park your campervan, and it's not far from the town. (3 km)

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 898493421348

Comentário (2)



Fotos

Comentário




Help with language exchange in Varginha, Brazil. Any language is really welcome
Housesitting a villa in Santa Teresa, Rio de Janeiro