Learn Italian, enjoy the sea, sun, and help the kids to learn English or improve French in Montpellier, France

Country

França

Favorito 84 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    17/10/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    838

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    90.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi travelers and explorers!
    Welcome to our family!

    My name is Wilma, I am 42 years old and I live in Montpellier (FR) with my partner Davide, 44 years old, and our 3 kids, Gaia, Agata and Elio. They are 9, 7 and 4 years old. We are Italian, we spent the last 20 years leaving abroad in Europe (Barcelona, Paris, Marseille and now Montpellier).

    We are searching for English mother tongue to teach English to our kids.
    We are searching as well for French mother tongue to help our kids improve their French.

    We both speak fluently Italian, English, French and Spanish! Our kids are trilingual French / Italian / Spanish but they are always very happy to ear new languages!

    I'm working at home at my project. I make soft toys from kid's drawings and custom portrait dolls. Davide is a physicist researcher working at the University.

    Our kids go to school 4 days per week. We will be happy to have someone able to teach them English or improve their French for school. We welcome all skill sets, the most important qualities being enthusiasm and open minds.

    We live on an independent house in the city of Montpellier. We have a garden to stay and to eat since weather here is always sunny! The bus stop for the city center is 2 minutes walking.

    The person will have his own, big independent room (25 sqm), with wi-fi connection to work.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You can learn Italian, or speak in the language you prefer from French, English or Spanish.
    Since I work at home I can teach you sewing while I'm doing that and you can learn to cook Italian good food!

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    *️️️️️️️️ Teaching English or French to the kids, especially on Wednesday (there is no school in France!).
    *️️️️️️️️ Babysitting / child care: receiving/hosting people from outside the family has a good impact on the kids and it stimulates them to be more open-minded. I don't think that the social skills can grow only in kindergarten encountering solely other kids of their age. On the contrary, I believe that by relating to people of all ages they benefit vastly more. As we attempt to be as international as possible, so would our children.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Hello! We are searching for English mother tongue to teach English to our kids. We are searching as well for French mother tongue to help our kids improve their French.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have an independent big room with a direct access to the garden.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    To reach our house is very easy using public transport (from the train station).
    The bus stop is 2 minutes walking. We are very close to the countryside as well so you can make excursions during the day as well.

    We are very flexible, in the end it is all about communication and we always try to stay flexible.
    We need a help mainly in the afternoon, no more than 4/5 hours a day and the rest of the time you are free to discover the city and the nature all around.

    During the free days, you can do whatever you want, get out and go to the beach, trekking and climbing at the natural park, travelling and visiting cities in Camargue.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    The person will have his own independent room, with wi-fi connection to work.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 897424482369