Join our family, help with the kids and enjoy practising climbing in Etxauri, Spain

Country

Espanha

atualizado  

Favorito 31 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    23/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 3 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a family of two adults, a boy aged 3 and a girl aged 7. We live in a nice village called Etxauri in Navarra (north of Spain). This place is known for its beautiful cliffs where you can practice climbing or hiking at any time of the year. Our area is also frequented by cyclists since there are multiple routes in the mountains and also by road.

    We are looking forward to hosting a responsible and caring person who can speak and enjoy playing with the children in English and help us around the house occasionally.

    Feel free to contact us if you have any doubt.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You can learn or improve Spanish (and Basque) and known our country, gastronomy and traditions. And if you like to climb you will enjoy a lot discovering hundreds of routes in a climbing paradise.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We would like that you play and speak in English with the kids in the afternoon.
    Sometimes we can ask you for help to prepare dinner or help bath them.
    Occasionally, if they get sick, we would appreciate if you could babysit them.

    But most of the times, you will have mornings and weekends off to go wherever you want.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Basque: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We live in a 3 bedroom terrace house. We are a non smoking family. We offer you your own room with shared bathroom, meals and Internet connection.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Etxauri has about 700 inhabitants and is about 20 minutes from Pamplona and there are frequent buses to go there. Other nearby cities (1 hour from Etxauri) are: Logroño , San Sebastian (beach) or Vitoria. The north of Navarra is full of forest where practice sports and enjoy nature. We are also close to the Pyrenees.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours/day, 5 days/week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 896871565691

Dê Workaway de presente
Saiba mais

Encontre o anfitrião perfeito