1 / 5

Join me for a chill and exciting stay and help with chores and online project in Seoul, South Korea

  • Coreia do Sul
  • Favorito 128 vezes
  • Última atividade: 2 out. 2023



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: Sem período mínimo



  • Descrição


    Im a tech manager - I live alone in 3 room villa. I run an emo rock discord server as my side project so if you are a creative individual with familiarity with emo rock/ subculture, creating online social media posts thatd be AWESOME. More details in the Help section :)

    Getting ton of messages and I am quite busy with work- thank you for your patience! I will get to you even if it is a "no". I appreciate you reaching out.

    *IMPORTANT* few things to note and be sure you are okay with:

    1) Food is not included! We can work in way that pay this together or can be separate
    2) There is no bed but couch There's picture of the room so you can ask for this.

    *when you message me for a request, I'd really appreciate if you can please refer to the help needed section of the page and briefly share how you would spend your time at home(this is going to save both our time immensely with expectation settings!) and which area you can have strength in. Also I apologize if I am slow in response. Life has been hitting me pretty hard lately, but I will find time to reply to everyone no matter what. Thank you for understanding <3

    * Photographer/ videographer with experience taking product pics/video promos (with photoshop edits a big plus)
    * Video editor : Experience editing videos for reels. Knows how to turn boring interview into engaging 6- 45 second long video content
    * Graphic designers/ artists
    * Creative project owners

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Can share Korean memes you can be a memelord too. Im fluent in Korean English Thai and mandarin so lang exchange is also an option :) Can watch k rock concerts together.

  • Ajuda


    1) general chores (tidiness/ laundry/ dishes). tbh very basic and would not take away your time as much 10- 30 minutes at max.
    2) social media content creation/ AND OR videographer/ editor : I run an emo music discord community, it would be in general AMAZING if you are into / understands 00s emo scene i.e MCR, Fall Out Boy, Paramore etc, memes and have experiences attending concerts/ festivals. You can help keep the server active & branding or marketing side of things (graphic designing or experience in socials marketing)😊 I haven't been able to spend much time on this. I already have few accounts that you can benchmark from to give you ideas, and help the social media accounts grow, and hopefully blow it up! Prior experiences in this field would be

    and/or I really want to put out a video of my story on why I created this community and why am I doing this. I don't want my story to suffer from the poor video quality so if you know how to create and edit a compelling video out of a person's story you'd be a perfect candidate. We can plot this together.
    3) Push each other to be better.

    The above (2) is GREAT- to-haves but not a must. if you like transactional task those work can also be assigned. Shoot me a message :)

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Korean: Fluente
    Thai: Fluente
    Chinês (mandarim): Intermediário

  • Acomodação


    Full room with couch (but no bed) and TV, PS4. FYI its not a big couch so giants (6ft+) would have a hard time.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Located in a beautiful quiet neighborhood. 5 min walk to the hike and public sport facility, 7 min bus to Yeonsinnae station line 3. local bars, restaurants, super markets, mall all in vincinity. Very convenient to go to hongdae or gyeongbokgoong (30 min~ subway). Ton of things available -i mean its Seoul city.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    working room available with 5G internet wifi, adjustable standing desk, Herman miller aeron chair

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?


  • ...

    Horas previstas

    2-4 hour /day

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 896545573212

Comentário (2)



Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)

Farmstay adventure, help us with English and explore Jeju Island, South Korea
Help our family with childcare in the small rural city of Gochang, South Korea