Looking for a Workawayer to assist learning of German language and be a part of our family in Athens, Greece

Country

Grécia

Favorito 135 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    28/06/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    My family consist of me (43y.o. woman), my daughter 13y.o. and my cat 2y.o😊

    We are living at Athens, near the Centre. It' s a nice green region with a beautiful park beside. Also, we have a big beautiful square with shops, restaurants and coffeeshops.

    The tram line is 4 min walk from our plase. Also, you can reach the beach in 15min by tram. Metro (station Neos Kosmos) is about 10 min walk, which is 2 metro stations from Acropolis.
    At our renovated, modern style flat we offer a separate bedroom (we have totally three of them). We have also a great Athens view from our terrace, including Acropolis, Licavetus etc

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You will meet Athens in the best possible friendly way, without making a lot of expenses

    By staying with our family you can practice your Greek language, you can go some small daily trips with us around Athens, by possibility.

    You can also go by your self to the famous sightseeing and museums, as well as, go to the beach to have a swim at a warm greek sea, and simply just to relax

    You can learn all Athens life, Greek culture, food, subways, and even language during your stay with us, and during having your free time of course

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Since my daughter is studying German languages, we are looking for a girl/woman - native speaker of German language, who would communicate with her in a friendly manner: interact in everyday life, describe sorrounding, walks together with conversations etc. ; and by possibility explain some grammar if there are obvious mistakes she does. That is about 1-2 hours per day

    Our scope is to get used to the language, overcome the the talking barriers, and become more friendly to the language. As well as meet German culture in a best possible friendly way.

    Concerning the house work - only magor things, like washing dishes and some cleaning (about 30min - 1 hour per day): like a family member who helps in an everyday house work

    All the other time you are free to go whenever you like.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Greek: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Russo: Fluente
    Alemão: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Flat with three bedrooms, one living room & two balkonies. It's on the 2nd floor

    So, you will have your separate bedroom

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    I can help you with your baggage by taking/going you by car from a metro/ bus station

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 2 hours per day, 6 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 888561936899