Help us to renovate the house and the garden in Ham-sur-Heure, Belgium

Country

Bélgica

Favorito 6 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    25/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    71.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a family of 7 persons but some of our children are abroad or in High School. Our current project is to renovate the house and the garden. Our house is surrounded by woods and we have a large garden in wich we want to raise chickens and goats. We are a sympathic family, not too much organised but a little bit of rules of good manners permit to live quietly. Our house is located at Ham-sur-Heure in Belgium, a nice and quite little village near Charleroi. We like cycling, walking, reading or playing music.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    in our village and in the neighbouring villages there are folkloric marchs, we are cycling, walking and we often go to different cultural activities. Although we live in the countryside, It is possible to travel easily with the train or the bus.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    gardening, helping build the wall of our futur kitchen, carrying wheelbarrows to transport materials,

  • Idiomas

    Francês: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Holandês: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    The workawayer will have a nice room (16m²) with a good bed. concerning food, he or she will of course eat with us, if he/she wants. We like cooking ant eat fish, vegetables, meat, fruits, ...

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    25 kilometers from our house there is the "barrages de l'eau d'heure"., a charming lake with a lot of nautic activities. Charleroi is at ten kilometers from our house and there is also museums like "le musée de la photo", BPS22. For listening music you can go to Charleroi for example at the Rockerill ou in Brussels (1 hour by train).

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    maximum 5 hours/day and 4 dayx par week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 886826776781