English speaking nanny near Venice needed, Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 328 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    01/09/2022

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We live about half an hour away from Venice, in a very nice city called Padova.
    My husband and I work full time, we have two kids 9 and 11 yrs old, and we desperately want them to learn english now that they're still so young.
    I'm not sure we are the typical italian family but i can guarantee that you will feel at home!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We will do all our best to make you feel at home, we will help you get comfortable with the city, and my husband Davide will feed you at the best!

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We need support with the kids In the afternoon, until we get back from work in the evening around 7,30 pm regularly from Monday to Friday but it is imperative that our nanny should speak only english to them. We are prepared to give accomodation and food but most of all we are ready to offer a warm and hospitable home. In fact, we are looking for someone who is willing to be involved as part of the family, who loves children and is open minded. Someone who likes italian style but also with an international background.
    The city of Padova offers a lot in terms of courses, and various opportunities.
    We would appreciate if you could consider staying for a period of 2-3 months minimum, kids need time.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We live in an apartment, however the person will have its own space (a little actic) in the house which includes private bathroom.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Padova is a city well connected to the other main cities in the north of Italy, it has a big university and it's just of the right size, not too caotic but lively enough!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    approx 4/5 hrs per day excluding weekends










Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 886369579871