Help out with our a marketing project in our international household in Maadi, Cairo, Egypt

  • Egito
  • Favorito 46 vezes
  • Última atividade: 31/01/2023

Disponibilidade

  2023 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I'm a Tunisian who lives in Egypt for almost two years now, Mainly I'm a Software Engineer who considers traveling a life changer!! a year and a half ago I resigned from my job and founded a travel agency to grow later to become one of the most famous 3 agencies when comes to the student travelers market!!, I do live with two roommates and best friends too, A French girl and a Russian girl! we live together since we came to Egypt!! Our place is in one of the nicest and greenest neighborhoods in Cairo (Maadi)! Our place is near the metro and the bus station and 15 minutes away from downtown!! but still green enough and not crowded!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Hotelaria/turismo
  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I'm a Tunisian so my native language is Arabic, (I can speak it in two different accents fluently). Also, I used to teach it to non-native speakers abroad. So if you're interested to learn Arabic that would be a really good chance!! Also, my roommate is a part-time Spanish teacher in servants in Egypt so if you wanna learn Spanish too it's on the list!

    Away from languages, at home 3 of us are really good cooks!! but 2 of us are vegetarians!! :'D(sorry not sorry) so if you are okay with giving up some meat you will really enjoy the food we cook and we could also teach you how to cook food from Tunisia,Egypt, France,Italy, and Russia!!

    From the business side, you will be learning a lot about branding, marketing, event planning, and for sure the tourism industry!!

    from the fun side, you will get to travel a lot!! see everywhere in Egypt. Have access to many parties and places for free!! You might get the chance to design your own programs for the tours later also!! and you will get to meet new people from everywhere around the world almost!!

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Mainly will need some marketing skills in order to help promoting my trips, we could promise crazy funny experience around Egypt

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Árabe: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I speak fluent English and Arabic and am interested to learn Spanish, French and Portuguese

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    The accommodation is a Private room in a house with a huge rooftop

    At home we are vegetarian but it's pretty fine if you want to eat or cook meat at home! We don't cover food but we cook together usually on weekend! We provide the ingredients for cooking on the weekend only! (vegetarian ingredients)

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    There's alt to see and to do in Egypt!! Cairo is full of fun and wild parties but also sight seeing and activities!!
    and Egypt in general has lots of activities during the year!! it's warm here most of the year so it makes it perfect for outdoor activities and travels around!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    I have a good wifi Connection in addition to an outdoor space on the rooftop plus to that a huge living room with lots of spaces to work from!

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    if your pets are friendly and would be fine with my cats the I can have them!

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    2~3 hours a day! 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 884539924819

Comentário (1)

Comentário


Practice English and graphic design with us in New Cairo, Egypt
Help at our non-profit, creating a better life for the street cats of Dahab, Egypt