Come join our family in Oxford a lovely rural community with plenty of free time to enjoy the surrounding area, New Zealand

Country

Nova Zelândia

Favorito 19 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    30/05/2019

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Needing help the 8th of April to 19 April - drivers license required 😀

    Our family of four live in Oxford, Canterbury in a brand new home with great views on a small farm. My husband is Swedish and I am a Kiwi. We enjoy hiking, skiing and enjoying the rivers and beaches near by. Oxford is a lovely rural community and there are other foreign travellers in our area that you can connect with and plenty of free time to enjoy the surrounding area.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are major foodies and enjoy delicious organic meals. You would learn a lot about food, cooking and our kiwi way of life.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We would like help with our 9 and 7 year old boys three days a week before and after school and some house hold duties. We leave for work early so when they wake around 7 it would be great if you could help them to pack their lunch, eat breakfast get ready for school and drop them at the bus or school. After school you could pick them up from the bus and hang out. At other times it would be nice to have help with housework and maybe make a meal with the kids once a week. Up to 20 hours a week.

  • Idiomas

    Danish: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Holandês: Fluente
    Sami: Fluente
    Swedish: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have a 1 year old warm and stylish house. You would have your own room with central heating. As any other member of our family you can help yourself to food.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Nearby there is the beach, ski fields and rivers. You have the option to come with us where ever we go.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 882155464196