Learn or improve your Spanish with the sweetest family in Medellin. Colombia

Country

Colômbia

Favorito 156 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    26/11/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi workawayers!! I’m Estefania and I live with my mom and mi elder sister in a simple but cozy and well-located apartment in Envigado. My sister works at the clinic and I work at a language center teaching kids and teens. I’m currently learning Portuguese and French and I’m looking forward to improving my communication skills on these languages.

    We stay near Envigado metro station and viva Envigado shopping mall. We are a peaceful and united family who loves welcoming new people and making them feel like at home.

    We would be very glad to have you with us!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We want to show you our culture, our food and we want you to have the most Colombian experience which we are sure you will love. My mom would be of great help if your goal is to either learn or improve your spanish. We are respectful, kind and we enjoy learning about new cultures as well.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I would like someone who is willing to help me practice either Portuguese or French and help my sister with English. If you only speak one of these languages, that’s alright. Any help is happily welcome.

    We would be happy if you have cooking skills as we’d love to learn new recipes and get better at cooking but this is only optional.

    I think that a few hours per week should be fine. It doesn’t have to be a fully structured class and we can be flexible with the timings. We want you to feel comfortable and have freedom to explore the city and do your stuff.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Português: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have a room for yourself. It’s got a double bed, a tv, a fan, a small couch and a window with trees outside. You will have to share the bathroom with my sister and I. There’s hot water and you are free to use the kitchen whenever you want. We want you to feel at home.

    You will always find the basics in our fridge and you are free to take whatever you want from it. If we can, we will cook for you but if we can’t, please help yourself. We don’t mind if you eat a lot haha. We are glad to share with you.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are close to all local transportation such as metro and bus stops. There’s a supermarket nearby and local shops. You can easily reach most places from our home.

    I can help you and guide you if you want to see around and if I have time, I’ll be glad to join you.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 2 hours a day, 3 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 881651553556