Share your culture in Gdynia, Poland

  • Favorito 207 vezes
  • Última atividade: 22 mai. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi, my name is Karolina and I live in Gdynia in the north of Poland. As an avid traveller I have visited over 40 countries in the last 7 years. As a language school owner I have been hosting students from all over the world for twelve years by now by organising cross-cultural internships and through workaway. My school itself has been in business for almost twenty- five years. In summer I organise day camps where you can share your culture to Polish children, who are very enthusiastic and eager to learn; I know what I'm talking about as they are my students:).

    This summer projects:
    Camp in Mikoszewo by the sea 22.06-29.06


    But if you wanna help me in between in the office, organising files or advertising, looking for clients to my international online shop with health and beauty products, you are more than welcome.

    All the time I'm looking for Japanese teachers:)

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    The work with children and teenagers is very rewarding itself. You could make new friends with them and their families, learn how to conduct lessons, develop your organizational and leadership skills, take part in trips and attractions like scientific centre, laser games or cooking local desserts. The experience you gain can be a precious asset in your CV. Thanks to the summer workshops I made friends all over the world too.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Anfitriões que oferecem uma remuneração de acordo com o salário mínimo do país.

    Anfitriões que oferecem uma remuneração de acordo com o salário mínimo do país.

    Este anfitrião oferece acomodação e remuneração.

    O anfitrião indicou que vai pagar um valor equivalente ao menos ao salário mínimo do país por hora trabalhada e a acomodação também vai ser fornecida. Está buscando ajuda com um estabelecimento ou atividade comercial. Entre em contato com o anfitrião pelo sistema de mensagens para obter mais informações sobre o pagamento oferecido. Qualquer acordo deve ser combinado com antecedência com o anfitrião.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    The work is 5 hours a day 8:00am-13:00 or 11:3016:30 Monday to Friday, so you will have time for sightseeing and having fun. English skills are required at minimum level B2, experience in working with kids, open mind and optimism. Previous experience in as a camp counsellor is an asset.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Polonês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You can choose the accommodation in a flat with my family (preferably a girl as I live with my daughter and mum), whete you will have a room for yourself or you can choose to stay at my school, where you could be more independent. The school has a separate room with a sofa, and a bathroom with a shower and a bath. In both cases you will have a fridge with some food and kitchen to use but mostly you will be catering for yourself.
    Please bear in mind that i don't eat meat, so if i prepare sth to eat, it will be vegetarian ;)

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    There's lots to do in the Tricity, visiting the beaches, hills, forests or boulevards, restaurants. meeting local people. All the cities are within easy reach by metropolitan trains or buses. Anyway, you can always count on me to show you/tell you about the best places in the neighbourhood.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 881393122754

Comentário (4)



Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.8)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (4.8)







Share family life and help out with gardening and childcare near Bolesław, Poland
Help with children and housekeeping, enjoy the nature and relax in the garden, be part of Polish family in the village, Poland