1 / 4

Help in a boutique hotel and desert camp in Jaisalmer, India

  • Favorito 18 vezes
  • Última atividade: 5 mar. 2024



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana



  • Descrição


    i am Kalyan singh Sodha belong to a small village in jaisalmer name khuri recently i am working as tour guide and running a boutique hotel and desert camp in Jaisalmer. i speak french , English and my native language Hindi . i grow up in a typical Rajasthani village Khuri so i know about real Rajasthani culture . i am french tour guide so i have good knowledge of Indian culture . why i am here because i want to know more about world and want to meet people around world and want to get their culture and also i need some help in my projects i am looking people ( friends ) all around world who can come and join our team and help us in our projects and also exchange cultures . so please come as a friend and give us a helping hand .

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I belongs to a village which is 45 km from Jaisalmer city and in our village we have school so workawayer can share their teaching ideas and they can also learn what the education system we have. Workawayer can also learn Indian style cooking system. Our staff can learn language and they will get the ideas to improve services.

  • Ajuda


    i need a helping hand with my desert camp and a boutique hotel in Jaisalmer . i need help in reception and helping guests , work on computer , social media and some time in desert camp with camels

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Hindi: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação


    private room on availability other wise dorm room or tent on roof .

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    you can work at least 05 hour a day and rest of time you can enjoy to visit jaisalmer city and fort and also relax on our roof terrace with nice fort view

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?


  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 877653955421



Help us create a niche of biodiversity and build our eco-sustainable farm, Araku Valley, India
Join an offbeat campsite and be part of this ecosystem by contributing to art and wall graffiti in Kodaikanal, India