Join our family as we start a permaculture project in Grabserberg, Switzerland

Country

Suíça

Favorito 57 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    19/08/2022

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I live with my family of five in the house of a leased farm on Grabserberg. Step by step, we are transforming the intensely used grassland around the house into a productive and diverse landscape. We would like to be able to feel comfortable here with our pets and microorganisms and be able to take care of yourself .

    There are some more houses situated around us, but we live far from town. We like it this way.

    We have a guest room and rent out a small guest apartment under our roof.

    The aim is to carry out a permaculture project with our children and guests that is supervised all year round and can be supported and shared by our guests.

    But there is also a lot to do in the house, cleaning, cooking and washing clothes.
    The three kids speak german and italian, in school they learn french and english. Do you enjoy staying with them?
    Then get in contact and stay with us!

    Normaly we like to offer stays of two to three weeks.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We traveled around Europe by bike for a year as a family, did voluntary work ourselves and look forward to evenings together with a fire and a beautiful view of the valley.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    In our little Permaculture Project all kind of skills are needed, come ans see what you whant to realise.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Intermediário
    Italiano: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Our children grew up speaking German and Italian. It would be nice if we could speak Italian from time to time. In the meantime, however, they have also learned French and English and some practice would do us all good. We would be happy to teach you German or Swiss German...

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Guestroom

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We live in the foothills of the Alps, at 750 m altitude, 30 min by E-bike from the next town. Hiking, swimming, cycling, climbing, fishing and much more is possible in this area.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)





Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 873669283541