Looking for volunteers who want to learn how to grow mushrooms, flowers and vegetables in Erica, Netherlands

Country

Países Baixos

Favorito 206 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    30/03/2022

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I recently bought an abandoned horticulture farm, and I am in the works to set up a mushroom farm and intend to start growing edible plants and flowers i work organically based on the principles of permaculture
    But before I start growing anything I have to do a lot off work to do.
    The place has been not been used for approximately 20 years, so there is a lot of cleaning up to do.
    at this point in time i can offer a good and warm place to stay but no food
    i am doing some light work and if you can help around 2 hours on the week days on averege i am happy
    i am super flexible about almost every thing

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You can learn to grow mushrooms flowers and vegetables, and do all sorts off jobs in and around the farm and the greenhouse.

    The farm is located 10 kilometers south of Emmen which is the biggest town in the north off Holland.

    I have got some bicycles they can be used to explore the surroundings. There are shops and bars basically on walking distance from the farm.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    The help required, is all sorts off general cleaning off the area from weeds, branches & old planting pots my farm was abandoned for a few years so there is some fixing up to do.
    Some light carpentry work, getting the fruiting rooms for the mushrooms ready and operational.
    And general gardening and planting vegetables and edible flowers.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Holandês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    I have a decent house on the property you will have your own room,
    there is a shower and all the other things making a house a home.
    But stuff is pretty basic.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    public transport is close by as are shops .

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    about 2 hours per day i am not strickt about it




Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 872843141563