1 / 4

Come and Petsit our dog and cat and enjoy the lake of Geneva in St-Prex, Switzerland.

  • Suíça
  • Favorito 294 vezes
  • Última atividade: 05/02/2023

Disponibilidade

  2023 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi, I am looking for a house sitter that looks after our dog and cat with love and care, while we are away. We have a flat coat retriever male, Samba, and a cat Buddy. Noé, my son, and I would love to be able to go on holidays and know that our lovely animals are well looked after. We live in a sweet little apartment in St-Prex at the lake of Geneva in Switzerland.Little flat with 2 bed rooms and a little terrace, garden. 50m from the Geneva lake, nice location. 1 bed room has a king size bed with ensuite bath room. The other is my son's bed room with a single bed, but there is a second matress underneath. There is an other bath room with a shower. Then there is a modern kitchen with living room giving to the terrace. Geneva is about 30 min. by car, Lausanne about 15 min. There is a train station 5 min. from the flat, and a bus station at 1 min. from here.

    Am looking urgently for someone from April 9-26. thanks a lot

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de animais
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    They could get to know the region here and have beautiful walks. Am right at the lake of Geneva

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    2 dog walks a day and being around most of the time for my animals.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    2 bed room apartment. I will be on holidays.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Walking, water activities, sight seeing

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 871184517927

Fotos

Comentário

Come and help me to learn French or English at my home in Leysin, Switzerland
Join our culture loving family and help out with our boys in Zurich, Switzerland