Come and help to take care of our project in Elba, Italy

Country

Itália

atualizado  

Favorito 1464 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    12/08/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    476

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    98.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 4 dias

  • paid opportunity

    Anfitrião oferece remuneração

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello !

    We are looking for Workawayers, maybe a couple from Argentina or Brasil for longer period at least one month

    Me, Christel, German, I am a journalist, I teach Yoga by organizing courses with a stay in our villa.
    Our house is frequented by Guests who decide to attend Yoga classes or to make short or long trekking routes either to spend days at the beach or ........ to zig-zag in the island to discover the natural beauties, the small villages, ancient mines and .... eat good fish or wild boar of which the island is populated.
    Our Villa is located in the green of Marciana (Alta), in one of the best places of the Island of Elba at 200 meters of altitude just a few minutes from the sea and the town.
    The newly built house consists of three apartments and a large, rich garden with palm trees and some fruit trees. The view ranges from the sea to the surrounding mountains!
    We are willing to host a couple, who cares for the garden ... maybe knows a little bit about gardening would be nice......knows as well maintenance of the apartments and cleans around and in the house.
    We offer accommodation and of course food and transmit our life and professional experiences.

    All this briefly and if you are intrigued, do not hesitate to contact us, we will be happy to do
    See you soon !

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    If you are open minded you will have a lot of people from all different countries to meet in our house. As I am a journalist, there are a lot of contacts 'I do have in this world. We do love our jobs and have a lot of fun, so if you want to participate you are more then welcome

  • Anfitriões que oferecem uma remuneração de acordo com o salário mínimo do país.

    Anfitriões que oferecem uma remuneração de acordo com o salário mínimo do país.

    Este anfitrião oferece acomodação e remuneração.

    O anfitrião indicou que vai pagar um valor equivalente ao menos ao salário mínimo do país por hora trabalhada e a acomodação também vai ser fornecida. Está buscando ajuda com um estabelecimento ou atividade comercial. Entre em contato com o anfitrião pelo sistema de mensagens para obter mais informações sobre o pagamento oferecido. Qualquer acordo deve ser combinado com antecedência com o anfitrião.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are willing to host a couple, who share with us the passion for these interests, offer accommodation and transmit our life and professional experiences.
    Cleaning, the order of the house and the person are very important aspects for us.
    gardening, some building help projects, help around the home

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    room with own bathroom

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    You can bike, run or hike or swim on the Island.. You can do Yoga, Meditation. All kind of wonderful things... a beautiful area to discover..

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

















Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 867278438834