Help to build a digital village surrounded by nature in beautiful Mecklenburg lake District, Germany

Country

Alemanha

Favorito 53 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    14/10/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    92.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 51 dias

  • paid opportunity

    Anfitrião oferece remuneração

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a german-french family with 3 teenagers and Onno, our family dog. We live between Berlin and beautiful Mecklenburg. In Zahren we are restorting a manor house which is listed as a monument with its former horse-stable and former dairy-house within a listed park with old trees and orchards with old apple varieties.
    The mansion has 4 apartments to rent and a common space to share: entry hall, kitchen, dining room, library, study with south terrace and large hall with terrace.
    The former horse-stable is a beautiful brick building from the end of 19th century and is planed to be a team space for tech-companies or coworking spaces with small sleeping rooms and a living space upstairs.
    The dairy house could be rent by families, groups of friends and be also team spaces for companies.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You can either live on your own (or with your family) or share our family life and meals with us. We will be delighted to share our mix family-culture (german-french-spanisch). You can also learn from us about building with old techniques and material (clay and loam construction). We love to manufacture the products we have here: apple, elderflower, walnut, plum, quince...

  • Anfitriões que oferecem uma remuneração de acordo com o salário mínimo do país.

    Anfitriões que oferecem uma remuneração de acordo com o salário mínimo do país.

    Este anfitrião oferece acomodação e remuneração.

    O anfitrião indicou que vai pagar um valor equivalente ao menos ao salário mínimo do país por hora trabalhada e a acomodação também vai ser fornecida. Está buscando ajuda com um estabelecimento ou atividade comercial. Entre em contato com o anfitrião pelo sistema de mensagens para obter mais informações sobre o pagamento oferecido. Qualquer acordo deve ser combinado com antecedência com o anfitrião.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    You can help us building the former Dairy-house: masonry, painting, woodwork... or/and gardening or/and cooking manufactured products depending on the season: liqueur, marmelades, preserves... all depending on your skills and what you want to do or learn... there is a variety of tasks you can help us with! We can talk about that before you visit us.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Italiano: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You can live in the former dairy-house . This house has 3 bedrooms and a living room, a kitchen and a bathroom (very simple and need to be renovated but very nice and cosy - photos will follow). You can also live in a tent in the garden or anywhere in our domain in the summertime (under old trees, in the orchards under old apple trees...). We can provide a large tent with 3 compartments.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    In your free time, there are a lot of different activities in the village: horse riding, bathing in the lake, cycling... the countryside is beautiful here. If you stay longer, you can also visit Berlin or Hamburg, Schwerin or Güstrow or go to the Baltic See...

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    We create here a digital TeamSpace and Workation site in the beautiful Mecklenburg with a fiber connection up to 1GB. We are very happy to welcome all digital nomads!

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We can welcome also camper vans and provide energy, water and WiFi...

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    We have a very friendly dog and can welcome also dogs, if they are friendly and horses ... Contact us for more details

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 865374899458