Volunteer with our family in beautiful Sydney, Australia

  • Austrália
  • Favorito 624 vezes
  • Última atividade: 22/01/2023

Disponibilidade

  2023 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a small, friendly family with one dog living in a quiet, picturesque part of Sydney, 5 minutes walk to the beach. We are non smokers and expect that you are too. The city of Sydney is a 40 minute bus ride away.
    Mother is a retired school teacher, husband is a retired plumber. We have 2 adult daughters. We are well travelled and enjoy hosting interesting and helpful guests. We are happy to host travellers who are neat and tidy and are able to work unsupervised on a job. We are especially interested in taking anyone who can clean, iron etc and don't mind a little bit of gardening. We are NOT vegetarians so works best if you are not as well.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Those who choose to stay with us enjoy sharing lots of conversation learning about each other's culture. Cooking together in our large modern kitchen. Long walks along the coast, meeting our neighbours and joining family activities if you choose. Sharing family time each evening over dinner. We know Australia very well so we are happy to advise on activities and make suggestions on how to spend your free time.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Would enjoy hosting someone who is tidy and loves to keep the house clean
    and some light gardening.
    Help with washing and ironing .
    We ask that you help us for 5 hours per day 5 days per week.
    In exchange you will receive full board in a beautiful home walking distance to a local beach where you can swim and relax. We eat really lovely meals together most nights.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Comfortable single bed in a private room in a four bedroom, two storey home. The house is walking distance to a local beach where you can enjoy your leisure time.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    One dog lives in the house with us so you MUST love dogs.
    We are non smokers and expect our guests to be as well.
    We are NOT vegetarians so we do not provide a vegetarian diet, best not to apply if vegetarian.
    Please include a good photo of yourself in your profile. A photo that clearly shows your face so we recognise you when you arrive.
    You must be a neat tidy person who can do a job WELL.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 hours per day 5 days per week.

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 846966148667

Comentário (19)



Fotos

Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)
























Help out at our beautiful rainforest property near Byron Bay, Australia.
Looking for a babysitter and home helper in Melbourne, Australia