Join our sports and music loving family in a big house in the countryside, Velike Lašče, Slovenia

Country

Eslovênia

Favorito 164 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    03/08/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi! We are a family of eight, but there are "only" five of us staying at our biig house in beautiful countryside 35 minutes away from the capital, Ljubljana. The youngest one is 8 yo, then there is a bit older son, who is 11yo and my husband and I. We are very enthusiastic, we love sports, such as football and basketball, but we are most keen on playing instruments, such as piano, guitar... We are an extremely musical family-our older children are also active in this area.. :) There is plenty of forest around us, so it is very easy to relax and enjoy the peaceful landscape.
    My husband and I usually work until around 2 or 3 p.m. so we would be very fond of having some help with our house and garden. We will be very excited to greet you in our home! :)

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You will be able to discover beautiful Slovenia, because everything is easily reachable. There is a bus station 15 min walk from our house and you can take the bus to Ljubljana from there: ) Peacefulness around here is also a big benefit, and our older children will show you around, if you will want :) We can try to learn you Slovenian if you'd like!

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We would mainly request help around our garden and household and play with our kids (sports, reading, hikes etc..) We love eating healthy and mainly homegrown food, so we'd like our garden to be used for that. :)
    also!
    Photographers wanted for a little local food shop promotion :)

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Croatian: Fluente
    Russo: Fluente
    Slovenian: Fluente
    Serbian: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have your own bedroom and bathroom, food will also be provided.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    In your time off, you can easily go to Ljubljana, where there is contantly something going on. You can go hiking, visit Bled, Soča, Slovenian shore, or whatever you would like. We will cook some Slovenian dishes for you, so you will experience our culture in fulliness.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 846379399716