1 / 5

Lend a hand with our home, family and garden in Golden, BC, Canada

  • Favorito 107 vezes
  • Última atividade: 2 mai. 2024



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: Sem período mínimo



  • Descrição



    My name is Haley! My family and I live on a small acreage in Golden, British Columbia. We love the idea of meeting new friends and adding to our framily!
    My hubby and I have three playful, energetic children, three wonderful dogs, a super cute kitty and a bunny that would rather live outside than in the coziness of our home!
    We aren't fully set up for hosting in the winter but if you don't mind "roughing" it and sharing our kitchen and bathroom, we would be happy to host you! We don't have a lot going on this winter so hopefully your visit would be full of more adventure than chores!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We would love to take you into the mountains and maybe help you learn to snowboard or mountain bike on our favourite mountain in BC!

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda


    We are over our heads trying to get on top of projects around the house and property! There is always work to be done in our garden and greenhouse, the siding on our house needs to be finished this year, and we would love help with our 3 wonderful children once in a while to accomplish our goals!

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I am happy to help anyone with their English skills as much as I can! Our son is in French immersion in grade 7 and would benefit from speaking french with you! We are open to learning any new language, I've always wanted to learn Spanish, too!

  • Acomodação


    You will have a cozy, camper trailer to sleep in. Our bathroom will be shared unless you would like to help us build an outhouse! :)
    We eat quite healthfully and we both love to cook. Even our oldest son does a great job cooking breakfast!

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Here are some fun things to do in Golden, BC!

    My husband and I both have cars and are happy to get you to where you need to be!

    We hope to see you soon!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    As long as your pet will get along with our chickens and dogs, you are welcome to bring them!

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week (It will probably be more like 3 hours a day)

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 843265993353

Comentário (3)



Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.7)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)