Help with gardening and maintenance at developing eco project in Haskovo, Bulgaria

Country

Bulgária

Favorito 107 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    22/11/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    25

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi, I'm Matt, I live with my 14 year old daughter and 2 dogs in the south east of Bulgaria and could often use an extra pair of hands about the place. I'm English and have lived here for 13 years. We're pretty laid back and enjoy meeting similar people of all nationalities. Please contact me with any questions or for further information on our project. No masks or unsocial distancing to be found here :)

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    In season you'll get to meet our guests from many nationalities ... all with their stories to tell. You'll see how people can adapt to living in a foreign country. You're likely to learn new skills. You'll be in the heart of an area steeped in history. You'll experience the tranquillity of the countryside and hopefully have a fun experience here :)

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Thanks for looking. I'm an English guy with a small campsite in southern Bulgaria. I live with my musical 15 year old daughter (violin, uke, guitar). Between the two of us we speak English, Bulgarian and Japanese.
    This is a very peaceful, beautiful place that would suit someone that enjoys chilling with nature. If nightlife is your thing then this would probably not be the place for you. The work I can use help with is all the usual gardening jobs , pruning hedges, cutting back weeds, digging around fruit trees collecting nuts and so on.

    Unvaccinated people are more than welcome :)

    Get in touch if you're interested, I'll be happy to answer any questions you may have.

  • Idiomas

    Bulgarian: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Japonês: Intermediário
    Alemão: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    A volunteer would have their own barn conversion room with bed, sofa, desk, a laptop if you want and wifi. The bathroom is a walk across the lawns.

    I enjoy cooking and my meals are pretty good but nearly always involve meat so I can't really provide for vegetarians but we'll be happy to eat any vegetarian meals that you care to prepare.

    We have some great spots for yoga and meditation. Smoking's cool outside.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We're in a quiet, peaceful area, perfect for walking, bird watching, relaxing. Haskovo is a very nice town/city, easily accessible and with a pleasant café culture. Many archaeological sites are in the region. If you have a bike license we can go for a ride. You can try your hand at or improve on your archery skills.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    No probs

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    No problem.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    If you're in a campervan then a dog that doesn't kill chickens OR can be kept on a lead is fine.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)












Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 837143324279