Come help with DIY home projects in Vladslo, Belgium

Country

Bélgica

atualizado  

Favorito 17 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    07/12/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I live with my son in a house I bought 5 years ago. There is a lot of work outside and inside but already see some nice results which gives me hope. Financial shortage does not stop me from continuing slowly steps.
    Our gardenmates are Ayo and Mishmoush the cats and 2 chickens (Cita and Apuni) and a hedgehog visitor and recently discoverd watersalamanders :-).
    My garden I want to make wonderous chilly and self-sufficient as possible. The house I'd like to make a zen-place for my family, friends and soulpeople who like to share music, high vibrations, art, healing, creation ... I want it to ray positive vibes and energy outside my house with no borders :-) Thank you for interest
    You're welcome :-)

    My new home needs renovated - break down/build up things. I create with recycled and eco materials and cosy wandering corners.

    There are a lot of different doing-things. We start with easy things to get to know each other, learn and explore skills. So I'm sure it is safe working. We work half inside the house and half outside when it is sunny.


    My son (13) loves to play in the garden, skate, basket, trampoline, fingerboard, watch movies - I am 45 what I love is written down here.

    5 hours a day work is a good balance to me (or 25 hours/week, so you can visit other locations).

    I can share a vegan (+ gluten- & wheatfree) food/meal 2 times/day, music and maybe a campfire-evening.

    Don`t expect luxury, you will find creativity instead.

    I am very socialminded and love to make authentic connection - at the same time juggling with all the work so I also need some time for myself to load up. I`d love to sit and share interests togetter sometimes, learn and hear your life-story. And also take your own rest, passion to my home or discover one :-)

    I really need my sleep so I prefer daylife - please if you are staying up very late is better to find another home :-) Not so good isolate against noise.

    You`ll understand that I prefer you bring eco bathproducts in our house.

    You can smoke outside.

    I look back with good memories an lot of experiences to all the people that helped me out with this big project. You have filled it up with your positive vibes I can still feel. Thank you!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Trabalho beneficente
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    There is a lot here to explore in the neighbourhood, forests, sea, cultural events, dance-events, ceremonies,
    I can exchange a way of living sober, natural, sustainable, recycle, vegan, glutenfree

    you can learn lots of things,.. or you can teach me ? if you
    ° are good in measuring and saw wood ?
    ° know how to make a closet?
    ° have plumber-experience ?
    ° placing windows
    ° other skills...

    I'd like to poi, acroyoga, meditate, breathwork, deep conversations, books, listen music, sing, drum, dance, energywork, visualise, laugh, jam : sing, drum or dance (different styles) together, campfire..... whatever, play, create and live consciously. I learn arab, exchange information about religion, spiritual insights, lifestyles that gives you inner strength and happiness......

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    At this moment: more and more visible work:-)
    Woodwork, sand paint away from wood, clay(loam) some walls, spray the floor with eco-product, clean and join the outside-walls with sort of cement, finish with wood on the attick,... allround a bit of everything I am working on :-)

    I discovered some humidity-problems I don't know yet what to do with that...

    Garden help: weeding, planting, watering,..
    If you have the knowledge: design and help with my vegetable-garden permaculture-wise and make a little pool
    making a chickenswing, making a little pool togetter, compostboxes, vegetablestuff planting .

    (also: electricityskills are very welcome and someone who has experience placing window in the outsidewall)

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Holandês: Fluente
    Francês: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You can sleep inside or outside the house in the playhut , we agree somewhere, depends on which room is available.
    You have a matras, blankets and pillow to sleep and space for your stuff and privacy,
    Ask me what is needed on forehand so we can see what is possible. (for exampe, somebody needed a desktable and private space to give online-course to peope)
    We eat plantbased, exept for the eggs of our chickens. I eat glutenfree, don't smoke or drink, and yes that feels great to experience :-)

    The kitchen is available, bathroom and garden.
    You can use the washingmachine for clothes. There is wifi available.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The nearest station is Diksmuide, 10km from my place.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    I have the experiance from a helper who worked online as teacher in his spare time - the wifi worked good. With friends I work online togetter sometimes.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 832982899722