Help me build a hospice for elderly locals in Burya, Bulgaria

  • Favorito 6 vezes
  • Última atividade: 14 mai. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Volunteers wanted in Rural Bulgaria!!!!
    Hello volunteers,
    As everyone in this world I also have my own vision for how to make it a better place.
    I have a property in Bulgaria that I would like to convert it into a hospice. There are so many elderly people in my country that are left without hope by the (I dare saying) non existing social services!
    It will be a huge project that I had in mind for several years now. I’m going to need lots of help to achieve it!
    We have a saying : “Every train has got its passengers.” Meaning that my place is not everybody’s choice, but a nice choice. Here you will find tranquility, unspoiled nature , great culture exchange.
    If out there are any people with building skills, gardening or just two good strong hands ready to help please contact me!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Construção/faça você mesmo
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Would give me a great pleasure to show my helpers the places of interest in my region. In the summer there are plenty of cultural events in the towns and cities nearby.
    Would be great to exchange culinary knowledge too. The village inhabitants are friendly and welcoming. My village is now a home for people from Germany, France, Great Britain, Belgium and other European countries.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I have divided my project in several stages.
    For the summer of 2024 I need one or two people to help me with rebuilding an old stone barn. Experience in construction and woodworking is a great plus!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Bulgarian: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Russo: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    2 comfortable bedrooms with king size beds, 1 bathroom, 2 kitchens.
    3 meals a day, bbq on Sundays.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Apart from lovely lanes for long walks in the nature I offer a bicycles for those who like it.
    A transport to the nearest towns and cities - Gabrovo, Sevlievo, Veliko Tarnovo, Dryanovo, Pavlikeni.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 587169152495

Fotos

Comentário

Help me give new life to a rural village neighbourhood in Ivansnitsa, Bulgaria
Help us with the daily tasks on our farm in Burgas area, Bulgaria