Come and help on my gorgeous little farm at Bulahdelah just 2 and a half hours north of Sydney on the the East Coast.

  • Favorito 40 vezes
  • Última atividade: 24 jun. 2024

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi, my name is Sharon and my gorgeous little farm is located at Bulahdelah just 2 and a half hours north of Sydney on the the East Coast. It's a perfect stopping place when travelling North.I have a beautiful animal family, no children so it is important that you genuinely LOVE dogs, be happy to eat vegetarian food and generally help out with cleaning, household, painting, garden and farm chores.
    You will feel very welcome here, a lovely pool for summer and a cosy fire for winter and Netflix for your relaxing time.
    I also have a beautiful yoga room over looking the farm.
    I am mad about natural therapies ( I hate big pharma and everything associated with it ) and have studied so many different things over the years and have just completed an Ayurveda course and am currently about to embark on a homeopathy course…I am a student of life and love learning how we can support our bodies and the animals with all that the earth has to offer us .
    I prefer like minded souls or those who wish to learn and love having great chats and sharing knowledge and ideas 😊
    I have a dog grooming business and I do natural therapies for dogs and also make my own range of hemp collars and leads.
    I also run a monthly Market Stall at a beautiful location it is a great day out and we can visit the beach on the way home.
    My place is a beautiful peaceful sanctuary and I’m a great cook and love enjoying healthy amazing food with friends.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I’m very much into health and wellness and love yoga.I have a lot of experience in natural therapies of all kinds and love to share my knowledge. I practice yoga daily ( mostly) along with meditation 🧘‍♀️ I am also a natural therapist and nutritionist for dogs and love teaching people how to take care of and feed their dogs naturally.
    I have vegie gardens and fresh eggs daily so try to eat as fresh as possible.
    I have a lot to share 😊
    Please note …we are early to rise and early to bed…the rooster makes sure of that 😊

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I have a need for general help including household chores.
    There is always much to do on the farm and I currently need the back and front decks painted and also if you are creative I have two big water tanks that need some love ❤️ so if you like painting, that would be great.
    Also weeding and gardening.
    Helping with the dogs feeding and the horse and chooks too.

    I always take my guests to the most beautiful beaches in the area…dolphins nearly always come and it’s truly magical!
    My place is like a health retreat, peaceful, amazing food, yoga and the love of all the animals.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    5 acre property with dogs and horses, an old cat and chooks , lovely room pool and great food, wi fi. One queen bedroom only with share bathroom. Single girls or a couple welcome .

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Must love dogs and happy with vegetarian food, lovely room and property. I have a few dogs of my own who are all extremely friendly and well behaved ….So loving dogs is very important.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Maybe …depending as I have chooks and a horse , cat and other dogs

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 hours per day 5 days a week.

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 825937828497

Comentário (5)



Fotos

Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)







Join me in my beautiful beach home in Melbourne, Australia
Come and help our family around our property in Yarra Valley, Australia